Alumni Events

Annual Alumni Weekend

The next  Alumni Reunion Weekend will be held on September 9-11, 2016. The Classes of 1961, 1966 and 1971 will be celebrating their milestone reunions with us that weekend but all alumni are invited to participate in any or all of the activities connected with our annual Alumni Weekend festivities:
ALUMNI WEEKEND 2016

Please contact Cami Jacobs at cjacobs@apps.lcchs.edu or 419-222-4276,  x 2012, if you have information about individual class reunions that you would like included on this page.

Individual Class Reunions for 2016

Class of 1959 – 57th Class Reunion –  August 12, 2016
Location: Indian Lake
Contact:  937-231-8822

Class of 1961- 55th Class Reunion – September 9-11, 2016
Contact:  Tony Sarno, Email tony_sarno@yahoo.com

Class of 1966- 50th Class Reunion – September 9-11, 2016
Contact:  Bob Seggerson, Email: b_seggerson@yahoo.com

Class of 1971 – 45th Class Reunion – September 9-11, 2016
Contact:  Maria Schaefer Illig, Email: p.illig@yahoo.com

Class of 1981- 35th Class Reunion – August 6, 2016
Location: St. Gerard Parish Hall
Contact:  Kathy Saine, 419-296-2905 or ksaine@hotmail.com

Class of 1996-  20th Class Reunion – October 8, 2016
Click here for all the details!
Location: Milano Cafe
Contact:  Vanessa Quatman Damschroder, vmquatman@hotmail.com or 567-204-2291; Bobby Huffman,  bobby.huffman@gmail.com